Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 8 days, 17 hours, 26 minutes,58%
Sunrise: 6:13am
Sunset: 6:48pm
Daylight: 12:34
Moonrise: 11:51am (01-Apr-2020)
Moonset: 1:44am (01-Apr-2020)
First Quarter
57% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 01-Apr-2020 3:21am MST
01 April 2020 10:21 GMT
Tue, 07-Apr-2020 7:35pm MST
08 April 2020 02:35 GMT
Tue, 14-Apr-2020 3:56pm MST
14 April 2020 22:56 GMT
Wed, 22-Apr-2020 7:26pm MST
23 April 2020 02:26 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm MST
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm MST
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am MST
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 3:02am MST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT